Top 14 Anniversary Facebook Status Ideas

Anniversaries remind couples all around the world of that special day on which they swore their lives to one another. A nice romantic quote about love and marriage can be used on invitations, favors, toasts or even written in the card to the happy couple.

You can find some humorous quotes that talk about marriage or you can talk about how the two are in love. Start something special on this day. Does she secretly want to learn the exotic salsa moves?

Top 14 Anniversary Facebook Status Ideas

1) May this day of your anniversary make your relation stronger and lovelier. Wish you a happy anniversary.

2) Anniversary is a time to celebrate the joys of today, the memories of yesterday, and the hopes of tomorrow.

3) For all this time I have been putting this puzzles of my life, then I realized, the last piece is you.

4) Marriage is like a pack of cards. In the beginning it was hearts and a diamond, now all I’m wanting in my hand is a club and a spade.

5) A successful married always life requires falling in love many times, but always with the same person.

6) The first time I looked in your eyes I knew that I would do anything for you, The first time you touched my face, I felt what I never felt with anyone else.

7) Happy Anniversary to the most amazing man I’ve ever known! Thank you for loving me, for me. I love you.

8) On this our anniversary, we may not have wealth, but we do have each other and that is worth more than anything in the world.

9) If you are really lucky, you will find one person who will walk through life with you no matter what.

10) From the first time we met I knew we were meant to be together God put us together and that way it “ill stay Happy Anniversary honey

11) I Cannot begin to imagine a life with out you in it. For the memories that we have created together could never compare to the touch that we share.

12) Happy Anniversary to my loving hubby. Thank you for the last 11 yrs. and many more yrs. to come. Thank you for making me the happiest woman. I love you always.

13) From the first time we met, I knew we were meant to be together. God put us together and that way it will stay, Happy Anniversary honey. I love you forever.

14) As the end of today approaches, and the beginning of tomorrow nears, Bow your heads and pray, for all who shed those tears.

Those Who Enjoy Status On Facebook, Get a new Anniversary Facebook Status for your profile. Anniversary Facebook Statuses ideas bring a smile on the face of the reader.

And You Can Also Read About Other Articles By Steve Slater.

About steveslater4

Hello this is steve slater.
This entry was posted in facebook status and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

